Directorio

Directorio General

Fernando Gómez Carrasco

Presidencia Municipal


3573840305 Ext. 128

presidencia@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Mónica Gutiérrez García

Sindicatura


3573840305 Ext. 131

sindicatura@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Juan Manuel Cano Barboza

Regidor


3573840305

Ver curriculum

Enrique García Mejia

Regidor


3573840305

Ver curriculum

Marlen Isela Moreno Cardenas

Regidora


3573840305

Ver curriculum

Fabricio Akalimar

Regidor


3573840305

Ver curriculum

Juan Pablo Perez Rodriguez

Regidor


3573840305

Ver curriculum

Narda Rosalia Ruiz Montes

Regidora


3573840305

Ver curriculum

Rosa Emma Michel Vargas

Regidora


3573840305

Ver curriculum

Ismael Padilla Palacios

Coordinación de Gabinete


3573840305 Ext. 101

coordinacion@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Eric Alberto Madrigal Guzmán

Órgano Interno de Control


3573840305 Ext. 139

OIC@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Carlos Esteban Aceves Núñez

Asuntos Jurídicos


3573840305

juridicos@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

José Antonio Ávila Franco

Secretaría General


3573840305 Ext. 129

secretario.general@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

José Alfredo morales Zuazo

Hacienda Municipal


3573840305 Ext. 120

registro.civil@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Dora Zobeida Rangel Ramos

Registro Civil


3573840305 Ext. 120

registro.civil@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Axel Dalí Heredia Pelayo

Obras Públicas


3573840305 Ext. 152

obrapublica@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

José Gustavo Lepe De Niz

Subdirección Obras Públicas


3573840305 Ext. 152

obrapublica@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Noé Ortiz Saldaña

Recursos Humanos


3573840305 Ext. 137

recursos.humanos@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Armando Orozco Vázquez

Desarrollo Social y Económico


3573840305 Ext. 103

desarrollo.social@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Raudel Torres Madrigal

Desarrollo Rural


3573840305 Ext. 136

desarrollo.rural@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Alfredo Vazquez Flores

Seguridad Pública


3573840305

seguridad@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Brianda Alvarado Tejeda

Ecología


3573840305

ecologia@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Christopher Iván López Rangel

Servicios Médicos


3573840305 Ext. 118

medico@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Hernán Medina García

Arte y Cultura


357 384 1350

cultura@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Eleazar Guzmán Flores

Educación


3573840305

educacion@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Dora Luz Serna Ramos

Unidad de Transparencia


3573840305 Ext. 133

transparencia@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Julio Hernández Solís

Reclutamiento


3573840305

reclutamiento@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

José Alberto Parra López

Desarrollo Urbano


3573840305 Ext. 112

desarrollo.urbano@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Dalia García Sánchez

Archivo Municipal


3573840305

archivo.municipal@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

José Vicencio Rangel

Ingresos


3573840305

ingresos@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Maribel Capristo

Egresos


3573840305 Ext. 148

egresos@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Diego Omar Corona Cruz

Contabilidad


3573840305 Ext. 146

egresos@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum