Directorio

Directorio General

Fernando Gómez Carrasco

Presidencia Municipal


357 384 0178 Ext. 128

presidencia@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Mónica Gutiérrez García

Sindicatura


357 384 0178 Ext. 131

sindicatura@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Juan Manuel Cano Barboza

Regidor


357 384 0178

Ver curriculum

Enrique García Mejia

Regidor


357 384 0178

Ver curriculum

Marlen Isela Moreno Cardenas

Regidora


357 384 0178

Ver curriculum

Fabricio Akalimar

Regidor


357 384 0178

Ver curriculum

Juan Pablo Perez Rodriguez

Regidor


357 384 0178

Ver curriculum

Narda Rosalia Ruiz Montes

Regidora


357 384 0178

Ver curriculum

Rosa Emma Michel Vargas

Regidora


357 384 0178

Ver curriculum

Ismael Padilla Palacios

Coordinación de Gabinete


357 384 0178 Ext. 101

coordinacion@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Eric Alberto Madrigal Guzmán

Órgano Interno de Control


357 384 0178 Ext. 139

OIC@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Carlos Esteban Aceves Núñez

Asuntos Jurídicos


357 384 0178

juridicos@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

José Antonio Ávila Franco

Secretaría General


357 384 0178 Ext. 129

secretario.general@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

José Alfredo morales Zuazo

Hacienda Municipal


357 384 0178 Ext. 120

registro.civil@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Dora Zobeida Rangel Ramos

Registro Civil


357 384 0178 Ext. 120

registro.civil@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Axel Dalí Heredia Pelayo

Obras Públicas


357 384 0178 Ext. 152

obrapublica@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

José Gustavo Lepe De Niz

Subdirección Obras Públicas


357 384 0178 Ext. 152

obrapublica@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Noé Ortiz Saldaña

Recursos Humanos


357 384 0178 Ext. 137

recursos.humanos@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Armando Orozco Vázquez

Desarrollo Social y Económico


357 384 0178 Ext. 103

desarrollo.social@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Raudel Torres Madrigal

Desarrollo Rural


357 384 0178 Ext. 136

desarrollo.rural@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Alfredo Vazquez Flores

Seguridad Pública


357 384 0178

seguridad@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Brianda Alvarado Tejeda

Ecología


357 384 0178

ecologia@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Christopher Iván López Rangel

Servicios Médicos


357 384 0178 Ext. 118

medico@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Hernán Medina García

Arte y Cultura


357 384 1350

cultura@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Eleazar Guzmán Flores

Educación


357 384 0178

educacion@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Dora Luz Serna Ramos

Unidad de Transparencia


357 384 0178 Ext. 133

transparencia@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Julio Hernández Solís

Reclutamiento


357 384 0178

reclutamiento@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

José Alberto Parra López

Desarrollo Urbano


357 384 0178 Ext. 112

desarrollo.urbano@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Dalia García Sánchez

Archivo Municipal


357 384 0178

archivo.municipal@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

José Vicencio Rangel

Ingresos


357 384 0178

ingresos@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Maribel Capristo

Egresos


357 384 0178 Ext. 148

egresos@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum

Diego Omar Corona Cruz

Contabilidad


357 384 0178 Ext. 146

egresos@lahuerta.gob.mx

Ver curriculum